Friday, October 19, 2012

Ronnie Aldrich (Two Pianos For Latins)

It seems that an album of latin music is needed from the magnificent "Ronnie Aldrich" but it was very hard to mach more than 12 track among the Aldrich's work to go "Strictly Latin" .
So here is the compilation that may satisfy the latin music lovers.
I hope You'll Enjoy.

01  Mas Que Nada
 02  Wave
 03  Spanish Eyes
 04  Felicidade
 05  Desafinado
 06  Spanish  Harlem
 07  How Insensitive
 08  The Girl From  Ipanema
 09  Corcovado (Quiet  Nights  Of  Quiet  Stars)
 10  El Condor  Pasa
 11  April In Portugal
 12  Andaluzia - Spanish Dance (Granados)
 13  Meditation
 14  Concerto De Aranjuez (Mon Amour)


No comments:

Post a Comment